Taittirya - Kena - Aitirya - Prashna - Brahmabindu or Amritabindu - Kaivalya
After the first volume, the author now offers to the examination of the readers six other texts: Taittirya, Kena, Aitirya, Prashna, Brahmabindu (or Amritabindu) and Kaivalya. Of these, the first four and the last belong to the Vedic-classical school and therefore go back very far in time, it seems even several centuries before Christ. The fifth, however, derives from the yogic school and is therefore much later than the others, being datable to about the VI-VII century AD.